Press J to jump to the feed. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts
Found the internet!

Welcome to /r/esports!

r/esports

27
Posted by15 hours ago
27
0 comments
4
Posted by11 hours ago
4
4 comments
262
Posted by1 day ago
262
74 comments
12
Posted by1 day ago
Post image
12
4 comments
9
Posted by2 days ago
9
0 comments
2
Posted by2 days ago

Hows it going folks,
Spartan has announced the next round of the showmatch league! (Sunday 25th Sept)
Follow his channel now! and be there to watch the following:
Carnage vs Eery - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 6:00 EST (10:00 UTC) - $60 for the winner
HadesxElite vs VC_Crimson - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 8:00 EST (12:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner
Starofknight vs EKA - BEST OF 5 - September 25th 10:00 EST (14:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner
Samajestay vs Vamosmidi - BEST OF 5 - September 25th - 15:00 EST (19:00 UTC) - $25 for the winner
Enjoy the games guys. Big thanks to Spartan for putting so many events together lately. Join Spartan's PvP league in the PvP Discord!
More games coming soon!

Past showmatches

2
0 comments

About Community

An open environment for discussing everything esports, from industry news to game-by-game updates (in the context of why they are important to the general industry).
Created Jun 12, 2009
r/esports topics

86.6k

Members

40

Online

r/esports Rules

1.
No surveys and school/research projects.
2.
No raffles or giveaways
3.
Posts must be relevant to esports
4.
Information required for job postings
5.
No crypto/NFT posts.
6.
Seeking Tournament Participants
7.
FAQ
8.
Looking for Players/Teams
9.
Looking for Job

Moderators

Moderator list hidden. Learn More